CAPITAL MARKETS
Market Reports
Central Midwest Multifamily
INDIANAIndianapolis Market Overview, 2019
Indianapolis, Indiana
KENTUCKY
Lexington, Kentucky Louisville, Kentucky
OHIO
Cincinnati, Ohio Dayton, Ohio
OTHER

For more information, please contact:
 
Steve LaMotte, Jr.
Executive Vice President
+1 317 269 1018
steve.lamotte@cbre.com
Dave Lockard, CCIM
Senior Vice President
+1 513 369 1347
dave.lockard@cbre.com
Dane Wilson
Senior Vice President
+1 317 269 1057
dane.wilson@cbre.com
Kurt Shoemaker
First Vice President
+1 513 369 1383
kurt.shoemaker@cbre.com
Brian Flaherty
Senior Associate
+1 502 412 7649
bryan.flaherty@cbre.com
Emily Cantley
Sr Capital Markets Ops Analyst
+1 513 369 1328

emily.cantley@cbre.com
Alex Possick
Associate
+1 317 269 1141

‚Äčalex.possick@cbre.com
Katlyn Geiger
Capital Markets Ops Analyst
+1 513 369 1604

katlyn.geiger@cbre.com
Maddie Nichols
Client Services Marketing
+1 317 269 1028
maddie.nichols@cbre.com
Erin Courtney
Client Services Specialist
+1 317 269 1013
erin.courtney@cbre.com
 

You may also unsubscribe by calling toll-free +1 877 CBRE 330 (+1 877 227 3330).

Please consider the environment before printing this email.

CBRE respects your privacy. A copy of our Privacy Policy is available online. If you have questions or concerns about our compliance with this policy, please email PrivacyAdministrator@cbre.com or write to Attn: Marketing Department, Privacy Administrator, CBRE, 200 Park Ave. 19-22 Floors, New York, NY 10166.

Address: 201 East Fifth Street, #1200, Cincinnati OH 45202

THIS IS A MARKETING COMMUNICATION

© 2019 CBRE, Inc. All rights reserved. This information has been obtained from sources believed reliable, but has not been verified for accuracy or completeness. Any projections, opinions, or estimates are subject to uncertainty. The information may not represent the current or future performance of the property. You and your advisors should conduct a careful, independent investigation of the property and verify all information. Any reliance on this information is solely at your own risk.

Licensed Real Estate Broker
CBRE and the CBRE logo are service marks of CBRE, Inc. and/or its affiliated or related companies in the United States and other countries. All other marks displayed on this document are the property of their respective owners.

Photos herein are the property of their respective owners and use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is prohibited.