2.20 Temecula Retail Properties Carry Multi-Million Dollar Price Tag
A pair of retail centers in Temecula have sold for a combined $26.1 million.
IE Business Daily
2.20 Poincare Group Acquires Bel Villaggio Retail Centers in Temecula for $26.1M
TEMECULA, CALIF. — Poincare Group has purchased Bel Villaggio I-II and Bel Villaggio III, two adjacent retail assets in Temecula. San Diego-based Pathfinder Partners sold the properties $26.1 million.
REBusinessOnline
2019


View all of our available listings at www.cbre.com/nrpwest

FOR MORE
INFORMATION
PLEASE CONTACT:

Philip D. Voorhees
(Team Leader)
+1 949 725 8521
Lic. 01252096

phil.voorhees@cbre.com

John Read
+1 949 725 8606
Lic. 01359444

john.read@cbre.com

Preston Fetrow
+1 949 725 8538
Lic. 00923282

preston.fetrow@cbre.com

Jimmy Slusher
+1 949 725 8507
Lic. 01857569

jimmy.slusher@cbre.com
John Eddy
+1 949 725 8550
Lic. 01827465

john.eddy@cbre.com
Catherine Zhong
+1 949 809 4107
Lic. 02029239

catherine.ashley@cbre.com
Kirk Brummer
+1 949 725 8418
Lic. 01218518

kirk.brummer@cbre.com
Megan Wood
+1 949 725 8423
Lic. 01516027

megan.wood@cbre.com
  
Sean Heitzler
+1 949 725 8468
Lic. 02025087

sean.heitzler@cbre.com
James Tyrrell
+1 949 725 8473
Lic. 02012964

james.tyrrell@cbre.com
Matt Burson
+1 949 725 8420
Lic. 01839939

matt.burson@cbre.com
Eric Shain
+1 949 809 3758
Lic. 02050566

eric.shain@cbre.com

Trent Steeves
+1 949 725 8563
Lic. 01950466

trent.steeves@cbre.com
 
Share

You may also unsubscribe by calling toll-free +1 877 CBRE 330 (+1 877 227 3330).

Please consider the environment before printing this email.

CBRE respects your privacy. A copy of our Privacy Policy is available online. If you have questions or concerns about our compliance with this policy, please email PrivacyAdministrator@cbre.com or write to Attn: Marketing Department, Privacy Administrator, CBRE, 200 Park Ave. 19-22 Floors, New York, NY 10166.

Address: 3501 Jamboree Road., Newport Beach California 92660

THIS IS A MARKETING COMMUNICATION

© 2020 CBRE, Inc. This information has been obtained from sources believed reliable. We have not verified it and make no guarantee, warranty or representation about it. Any projections, opinions, assumptions or estimates used are for example only and do not represent the current or future performance of the property. You and your advisors should conduct a careful, independent investigation of the property to determine to your satisfaction the suitability of the property for your needs.

CBRE and the CBRE logo are service marks of CBRE, Inc. and/or its affiliated or related companies in the United States and other countries. All other marks displayed on this document are the property of their respective owners.

Photos herein are the property of their respective owners and use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is prohibited.